Loading...

JERLYN is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jerlyn P., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    67%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD (~774 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Jerlyn
This profile is no longer available.

Hello, my name is Jerlyn and I'm from the Philippines.

Hello, my name is Jerlyn R. Penaverde
I'm from Philippines,I have been working in Hong Kong 4 years. My duties and responsibilities in my previous employer are taking care of 3 kids and one dog.. do cleaning, marketing, and other everyday house hold chores. I'm pretty responsible to my obligations and flexible ..I'm also been working in Kuwait 2 years . Taking care of baby and household chores.. I do cooking well and I'm happy to learn more ..Im kind and polite. I hope you can choose me as your helper and I will do my very best to be your worker..

Thank you

Tasks that Jerlyn can help with

Teen (12-18)
Arabic food
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Cleaning
Do the grocery

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 08-2020 Until 09-2020 Chinese

    Child care, walk with the dog.marketing and cooking , cleaning

  • From 08-2016 Until 09-2020 Chinese

    Kind ,honest,hard working