Loading...

Yan is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Yan C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Yan
This profile is no longer available.

hello, my name is rianne 27 years old,single mom

hello, my name is rianne 27 years old,single mom I have one son and he's 7 years old also from Philippines. I describe myself as a honest, hardworking, trust worthy,well organize,polite and god fearing person.
I love kids and I can take care of of them like my own child.
I can communicate well and willing to learn new things..
I'm currently working here in tung chung.
my job is taking care of one dog(pug)walking the dog 3x a day ,cleaning, ironing,cooking for 3 adults,running errands ..
I'm about to finish my contract this coming February 2019
Thank you and godbless

Tasks that Yan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided