Loading...

Mariana is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mariana M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Mariana
This profile is no longer available.

Hello my name is Mariana, I am 29 years old

Hello my name is mariana, I have experience working at Singapore for 4 years at one employer, taking care of children (9 years old and 14 years old) when i first came,n i do cleaning, marketing, cooking n laundry.
Second, i also have experience working at hk for 2 year finish contract, my job was cooking, cleaning, do laundry take care of the small dog, here have a 3 children's (14 years old twins and 17 yr old) but they are big already.
I can speak English but dont really know how to speak cantonese
Thank you??

Tasks that Mariana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided