Loading...

roewena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Roewena M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    42110 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Roewena
This profile is no longer available.

hello sir and mam

im roewena 36 yrs of age.currently living in the philippines but looking for a job overseas..i do have experience working abroad in jordan as domestic helper.....yes i am extra pounds but that doesnt mean i cant work well,i am flexible in every chores i have to do.i am also good in taking care of babies,my experience as a single mother is a proof and an advantage..i am willing to work wholeheartedly and with all honesty to whoever hire me......i will do all best best to be a good helpdr thank you very much mam or sir..i hope youd consider me as a good choice and assure you i will not fail you.thank you so much and hoping for the best of us.....god bless us all..



Tasks that Roewena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided