Loading...

Celina Marie E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Celina Marie
MESSAGE

hello sir&maam,im honest,hard working&happy person

hello sir&maam..im celina,29yrs old this coming january and i have two kids,,its my first time to work here in hongkong and i got one employer and now its about to finish,i do all work like cleaning,marketing,ironing,cooking,and i take care also one kid she is a six years old girl i do send her in coach go to school and also i rcve her and bring her to her activities.she has so busy schedules but i can manage my time to take care her and do my work.maam and sir if u choose me as ur helper i will do my best to my responsibilities as a helper,i know sometimes i do mistakes i try my best to make it good and perfect,im only human can make mistakes.and sir and maam i will treat ur family as my own family hope u will choose me.have a nice day a head to your family.thanks.

Tasks that Celina Marie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided