Loading...

Arbeth Joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Arbeth Joy P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    27/02/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4200 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Arbeth Joy
This profile is no longer available.

hello..

hello Im Arbeth.26 yrs old,I have already 1kids he is 5yrs old now.Im an ex abroad from middle east Im finish contract there.I have a lot of experience of caring babies and old woman/man doing also a household chores.Im a hard working helper and Im looking for Good and kind hearted employer.I will do my best to serve them better.You can trust me whatever you want.I know how to cook chinese dishes because I have an experience here to cook there dishes.I care twin baby by the age of 2years old.
If you want to know me more you can send me message by my emaild or my number or you can interview me.Thank you and Godbless..

Tasks that Arbeth Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided