Loading...

juvine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Juvine V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Juvine
This profile is no longer available.

hello

I am valconcha, ,33years old Filipino..I am. working here in hongkong since 2012 with two employers my first employer which I finished one contract ..I took care two young kids which is 2years and 4years old boys,Chines..I did cooking,laundry,house cleaning and carwashing,ironing...my second second employer which is German Indonesian ..I took care two kids which 4years old and 11years old girls...my other duties was house work,ironing,carwashing,cooking..western and Chinese foods..they released me last march 1 because financial problem...
I am now available and you can contact me anytime....thank you...god bless..

Tasks that Juvine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided