Loading...

Marivel J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Marivel
MESSAGE

A helper to an elderly couple,taking care of kids

My name is Marivel, 46yrs of age and a mother of 3 lovely children. I've been working for quite a while as a domestic helper. First to an elderly couple aged 75&77 for 6yrs.My main duties are cooking, taking them to their regular check ups and doing the household chores. Then I took care of a newbord baby and a 3yrs old child. Presently, i'm working with an employer with 2 kids..taking to and from school also to their diff. activities,cooking,grocery shopping and doing all the household chores are my duties and responsibilities for 4yrs. I love my work.. I am hardworking,patient and trustworthy. Sir/madam,i can assure you that you won't regret hiring me.

Tasks that Marivel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided