Loading...

Remelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Remelyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Remelyn
This profile is no longer available.

A helper who is hardworking and trustworthy.

I'm Remelyn, having 9 years experienced working as a domestic helper. I took care of babies and children. At first, I worked with the Chinese family having 2 girls., Japanese-American family with a 3-year old girl and Korean-American family with 11 year old girl, 7 & 3.5 years old boys at present. I am looking for an employer who will treat me as a human, considerate and understanding. What will I expect to my future employer is that a kind, nice and an employer who will treat me as a human. Thank you my dear employers!

Tasks that Remelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided