Loading...

Regala is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Regala Y., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Regala
This profile is no longer available.

a helper ready to serve

I am a single mom and a breadwinner to my family, I am willing to go back abroad to try again my luck in working and helping other family who need a hand to maintain a good and clean environment for their family and in return I can support and help my family financially. I already have my requirements needed upon applying in agencies so processing for visa may take shorter time.im a fast learner.loves to cook and can follow instructions easily.I know how to take care babies from giving a bath to feeding if its a plus but if given a choice I wanted to take care a family with older childrens.

Tasks that Regala can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided