Loading...

Shirley is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Shirley B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Shirley
This profile is no longer available.

helper seeking a good employer

I'm single mother of two children which is with my mother care in my origin Philippines,I am 34 years old, I live in North part of philippine Luzon
I rise in la,union, I graduated highschool and I attend university but failed to graduate,I work as a Promodizer in Pepsi company,I aIso work in Avon company as dealer,due that salary in philippine wasn't enough for monthly income I decided to work in denmark for 2 years as aupir, after finish my contact I went back to my origin the reason is there's I got only maximum 2years visa as aupir in eu,also that the age limit I reached so I was failed to find a job in eu,I grabbed the chance to work hongkong and decided to stay hongkong now. I almost finishing contract these coming April and my last day of visa will be on 17of April,and I Was hoping to find a western family this time and I am willing to start any day in May as my visa arrive,it also fit for me stay out if they recommend,in my status I can't take care newly born baby like I don't know how to handle I can do washing, ironing, market, cooking,cooking I can follow instruction if the food is new in my eyes, I can cook but I can't cook all kinds of food,I also do the carwashing, cleaning (household chores) hope to find a good employer to work with,

Tasks that Shirley can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided