Loading...

Lin B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Chinese
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    United Kingdom
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    12000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hi , I am a happy,hard working, trustworthy person

Hello I am Lin, a married mother with one daughter. I have had a varied working life up until 2011 when i started housekeeping work and caring for children. In 2017 i decided to take a work break and get a formal qualification for Childcare. My previous experience was with a family that had one child of 2 years old , i stayed with for 6 years to look after the child and house when the mother and father were working. I have high standards of cleanliness, and enjoy cooking. I am a happy person who works hard at any task given and can be totally trusted within your household. As a mother i know the importance of good childcare within the home. Thank you Lin

Tasks that Lin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided