Loading...

Apol is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Apol V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 SAR
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Apol
This profile is no longer available.

Hi i am a happy person.

Hello Maam,Sir.Im about to finish my contrac on July 31,2019.18 years working experience in HK.Taking care a todler before.I can do house hold work including cooking,ironing, cleanning all around helper in short.And welling to learn more things.You can contact me any time or we can meet any time as long as i am free.I am very simple but athletic i love hiking.I have experience on how to take a dog but only the small one im scared to the big one.Currently im taking care a twince (boy)Looking forward to my new employer.Choice wisely ???

Tasks that Apol can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided