Loading...

Nora is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Nora A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4200 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Nora
This profile is no longer available.

Hi! I am a hardworking,honest,and patient person

Hello! I'm Nora Anesco from Philippines, living and working here in Beirut Lebanon since November 2004 up to the present and will end up contract this coming first week of April....I am 5'2" in height with brown complexion and slim bodied person. Also an honest, obedient, has a long patience character and a hardworking one.. I am looking for a good employer to work with in Hong Kong. Hope helperchoice will help me find a good employer and will recommend me as well. Thank you helperchoice in advance.

Tasks that Nora can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided