Loading...

MARY JANE is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Jane S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact MARY JANE
This profile is no longer available.

Hi, I am Mary Jane. from Philippines.

Hi, I am Mary Jane. From Philippines. A single mother with two kids. I am passionate about my work. Because I love what I do, I have a steady source of motivation that drives me to do my best. in my last job, this passion led me to challenge myself daily and learn new skills that helped me to do better work. I'm humbled, kind, helpful, most of all I'm honest. I currently working in this family. for ten years this coming 9th of July.I served five person in this family. Sir/ma'am, if you chose me. I will do my best to do my duties as a helper. I will love to served your whole family. Thanks!

Tasks that Mary Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided