Loading...

Sheena S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hi I am Sheena 34years old

Hi I am Sheena 34years old...from Iloilo City Philippines with 3kids but my one son passed away already....I'm looking for any employer which is very kind and good....I have experience in household chores taking care.of kids ,gardening,ironing,cooking,sewing iven been working before in Lebanon as a DH for 2yrs finished contract last 2009-2012.then 2012-2014...in U.A.E as a cleaner in cleaning company I already finished my 2years contract....Currently I am here in Hong Kong oct 2 finished contract but my.employer.will released me.by sept.14,2019...but I was looking for another employer ....I know how to cook Chinese food Western food ,cleaning,ironing,I hope I can find good employer her in helpers choice....More power....

Tasks that Sheena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided