Loading...

Mary Joy M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Mary Joy
MESSAGE

Hi everyone im Mary 36 from Philippines

Dear maam/ sir
Hi employers have a great day each in everyone of us... . Im mary, 36years old, single, from philippines is looking for a new employer. I'll finish my contract this june 10, 2016. I am hard working, i can take care toodlers, i can take care pets. I can cook, do shopping, do ironing, cleaning and all household chores. i can work independently. I like to play and take of kids, i am honest, respectful, and a loving person. I am willing to be trained if needed. Thanks
. . . . . . . . . . . . .

Tasks that Mary Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided