Loading...

maria pilar is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maria Pilar M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    15/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    681 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Maria Pilar
This profile is no longer available.

hi everyone..mary here looking for a job..

hello my freinds and employer before used to call me mary..I just came back from uae last feb 6 2016..my employer was emirati,I can say that they were nice to me.even without day off.they even agree when I told them that I hope to find new job after my contract ends with them which in the end I decided to to home.I wish to find employer residing in dubai or abu dahbie.educated and will treat me human.im honest..kind and trustworthy..

Tasks that Maria Pilar can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided