Loading...

Rofa M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/03/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2000 AED
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hi everyone

Hi every one I'm rofa just call me rufa I'm 27 years old , I have a 2 years experience as a nanny and cook for a local family. I'm trying to sign in because I know this blog will be help me to find a good job and good employer. I have also 1 year experience as a service crew in Qatar. After my contract finish by next year I hope so that I find a job.. So pls. Help me to find a job before my contract finish here.thank you for who mak this blog. If someone interested just message me to my **** account acoh c sunget
. . . . . . . . ;

Tasks that Rofa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided