Loading...

maritess is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maritess F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Maritess
This profile is no longer available.

hi future employer.Im honored to work with you and

im maritess,from philippines.Single by status and i have live in partner with 3 kids.Im a jolly type of person,flexible,neat and trustwothy.I love childrens too.I do have A National Certificate in Household Services.I am looking for an employer with a very good heart,fun to be with and open minded.
im also looking for employer who can provide all the processing fee here in philippines for my documentation papers and can deduct it to my salary,i really love to work abroad but i am financially unstable.
you can email me call me or send sms

Tasks that Maritess can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided