Loading...

Josephine A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Josephine
MESSAGE

hi good day i want to have an new employer

Hi good day madaam,
first of all i like say im a hard working person i love to do may job.im am honest person.i finished may contract this coming august.these is may first employer in hongkong i work with them in around 4 years.may duties are cleaning,cooking, washing,car washing, and on sat. I go to her mother house to take care her mother.as a helper i do may work well and i always work with all may heart.
If you choosing me as your helper i promise to do work according to your rules.and i do my work with all my heart.

Tasks that Josephine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided