Loading...

Gina Lou M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/11/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Gina Lou
MESSAGE

hi, good day!

hello, i'm gina from philippines. I'm 28 years of age. I'm currently working here in dubai since 2013 and my contract will end on 19th on sept. 2017. and now, i am Advancing myself looking for a job in hongkong or cAnada before my contract end here in dubai. I want to explore and find a new employer in hongkong or canada and i am willing to work after the end of my contract. I'm a active, happy, trustworthy, easy to learn and specially i am honest. You can contact me any time. And i hope we can talk if someone who is interested on me. Thank you and godbless! ?

Tasks that Gina Lou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided