Loading...

April is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

April M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact April
This profile is no longer available.

Hi,hello sir/mam Im a very kind,helpful,trustworht

Hi,,hello Sir/Mam
Im Ms.April from Phillipines I live here in hongkong going to 2 years now in my employer,,Im going to finish my contract this coming july 24.Im a single mother of two ,one girl and one boy.I have totally 5 years experience as a domestic helper.Im 3 years before in dubai 2014 to 2017 and after 4 months rest in my country I try to apply here in hongkong and now thanks god im going to finish now my contract,,they decide to not renew me because they want to stay this year in canada thats why I start now to find my new employer,,Im a very kind person,,generous,helpful and understanding person,,Im a very respectful person like how I respect my parents and my family.I hope I find a very nice employer ,Im also a trustworthy person.

Tasks that April can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided