Loading...

Lita V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    750 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

hi hello

hello my name is Roverlita Vicente i have been working in jordan for 2 yrs. I take good care of 1 months old baby boy and 6 yrs girl and 8 yrs girl and 11 yrs old boy .. and i go back home to my country to look after my father because paralyse for 8 yrs and last year he past away so i decided to come here to work in singapore .. i work first to taiwanese family they have one child 4 yrs old.i work for them for 5 months they go back to their country for good and my sister employer employ me for more experience for expat family.. u can contact my current employer for more references

Tasks that Lita can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Elderly
Pet
Arabic food
Western food
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 11-2019 To now Australian

    u can contact about my details