Loading...

Angeline M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hi,I am very active and energetic.

Hi,I'm Angeline,I am a professional caregiver.I worked in Taiwan for 10 yrs and 6months and have certifications as a good worker and got references from previous Taiwanese employers.I am currently working in Yuen Long.I finished my 2yrs contract last September 2,2018 and still working in the same family up to the present.Their father which is my main duty was died because of stage 4 cancer and also because of financial problem my boss will terminate our contract in Sept.2,2019.So now I am looking for a job/a good and a kind family that I can serve with all my respect,kindness and dedication at work.My boss told me that they are willing to help me to find a new boss and also give a recommendation and call them to ask about me .I know how to cook and still willing to learn more in cooking.I am good in cleaning and organizing things.Specialized in takingcare of elderly and children,pets and the whole house. I speak mandarin and english fluently and a bit of cantonese language. I always have initiative and a good feedback from all the family that I served.Also,I am willing to do the process of my own working visa.This is my contact number.Thank you and God bless.

Tasks that Angeline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided