Loading...

Evelyn V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Japanese (Beginner) , Cantonese (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4510 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hi I'm Evelyn. I'm working in Hongkong for 1 year and 4

Hi I'm Evelyn. I have been working to hongkong for 1 year and 4 months. Im taking care of a baby girl. She was 9 months when I came to their family. I taught her how to speak English fluently , play with her and taught some basic lessons for a toddler and she speaks a lot now and ready for school this coming school year. I felt bad to left that little girl but her grand parents wants to take care personally with their first grand
child. And do a cost cutting. so I need to end up my contract with them.

Tasks that Evelyn can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Chinese food
Gardening
Housework

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • No details provided