Loading...

Jenalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jenalyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 24 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jenalyn
This profile is no longer available.

hi i.m hardworking person, honest ,.

hi maam may current employer now is no give me a rest, lack of food.. me and chinese employer here is we cant understand each other so i plan to break my contract.. i find another new employer pls choose me maam/sir, may expect for my new employer is good employer, give me a food, give me a rest.. i love the kids maam because i have no kids so i loving the kids..i.m willing to learn to cook maam /sir .. i break my contract here in my employer because i did not cook my food beacause i need to permission of a chinese helper.. thank maam/sir please choose me..

Tasks that Jenalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided