Loading...

Helen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Helen F., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    10/05/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD (~580 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Helen
This profile is no longer available.

Hi I'm honest and hard working, and I love to cook

Hello! I am Helen . I'm turning 45yrs old this coming March 22 married I don't have child, but I love children as like my niece and nephew I'm still working here in HongKong taking care the 4yrs old girl my contract will finish this coming April 30, 2016 but they don't want to renew my contract my madam she want to stop her work, and I worked before in China was took care the 1 and 1/2 baby boy and 6 yrs old baby girl , hope I will find a good employer here this site, thanks and God bless.

Tasks that Helen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided