Loading...

Jaclyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jaclyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Jaclyn
This profile is no longer available.

Hi I'm jaclyn 29years old single

I'm jaclyn 29years old single mother have 2 daughter 6and years old..working now in hongkong but going to finish my contract this coming may now I'm looking some good employer to hire me,in my job now I'm taking care child bring and pick up the child cooking and do all the household work..I been working singapore for 5 years for one employer also..if someone employer choice me I will be patient honest and obedience especially I love kids I will treat them as my second family as long as they like me as a part of family thanks..
. . . . . . . .

Tasks that Jaclyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided