Loading...

Mary Grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Grace B., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/06/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Mary Grace
This profile is no longer available.

Hi, ? I'm looking for a good employer please. Tnx

Hi, I'm Mary, 32yrs old. I'm a single mom with 1daughter now age 13. I have 2 sisters age 23 and 19yrs old. I am a simple hardworking, honest, trustworthy, reliable person. I like being organized and tidy coz good hygiene is very important. I can easily adopt myself to a new environment. I am flexible to new things and easy to learn and follow instructions. I can speak, read and write good English. I love animals too. I do my best yo meet my employer expectations from me. Thank u very much ?.

Tasks that Mary Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided