Loading...

May is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

May P., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    12/05/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4300 HKD (~555 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact May
This profile is no longer available.

Hi, I'm May, I'm looking for a new employer

Hi! I'm May, I'm 34yrs old, I'm seperated with 3kids, I'm very hardworking and honest person, I love taking care of kids and pets, I also love cooking. I worked in 2011 to 2013 in Taiwan before. I took care of a 90yrs old grandma. My job there was cleaning, cooking, feeding her and taking her to the park. I finished my contract there for 2 years. Then I came here in Hong Kong in 2014. I worked in a Chinese couple with 1 kid and 2 cats. My job was cleaning, cooking, taking care of the their child and cats.

Tasks that May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided