Loading...

Annalyn N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

hi,I'm a person that has a good moral character,

hi,I'm ANNALYN,34 years old from Philippines. I have 1 child he's 11 years old now. I've been working here in Hong Kong for almost five years in one employer only.At first I take care 1child only until they became 3,I started to take the first child when he is 17 months and now the youngest one is turning 3 years old.Im also doing the housekeeping,cleaning and other household chores,I did not cook food always but I'm willing to learn.im proud to say that you can thrust me specially when it comes for the kids.

Tasks that Annalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided