Loading...

Rizlyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hi I'm Rizlyn 33 y.o I'm a hardworking kind and ho

In my first employer I'm taking care new born and with 1 dog the house is 300 sq ft. I do marketing cleaning and cooking and we go park morning and afternoon. 2nd employer with 6 people I started work with them March 2013-2019 the house is 2900 square ft. 2 storey. I go send the kids in school morning and afternoon pick them up from school and I go with them also with their activities and I go market everyday and cook everyday Chinese food and western food. Cleaning the house,ironing,laundry and sometimes sewing if there needed to fix. I'm willing any job and learn more and follow recipes and I will love my work too. Please **** me. God bless!

Tasks that Rizlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided