Loading...

Rubilyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/01/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Rubilyn
MESSAGE

Hi I'm Rubilyn 2 years experience in HK

Hello mam/sir I'm Rubilyn,, I'm looking for a good job and hoping to have a good employer as well, I'm a hard-working,honest,and a very dedicated person,I will do my best in everything and I love to work hard just to give good life to my family, so if you choose me as your worker I assure you that I will do my very best just to do my work well,I love to takecare kids and cooking and I do cleaning as well,, I have one daughter,, she's 8 years old now,I'm the eldest,and we are five children of our parents,I have 3 sister's and one brother. My parents are separated 5 years ago and now my mother is staying with me in my house in Philippines,my sisters are already have their families, only my brother is single, now I'm still working here in HK but after my contract will finish I decided to apply to other employer,hoping to see you soon mam,thanks and Godbless

Tasks that Rubilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided