Loading...

Mary Ann B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    15/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Mary Ann
MESSAGE

Hi, im cheerful and love children,trustworthy

Hi. Im looking for a new employer as my previous employer needs to replace me as i dont know to speak Hindi.1 year working here in SG in Indian family.
I can do all the task or duty that have been giving to me and follow rules and instructions well.
I can do all around household chores and taking care of children.
I also had working experience abroad in Saudi 2yrs taking care of 3 children and helping in cooking, Sharja,UAE 2YRS all around chores except cooking, Abu Dhabi,UAE 2YRS, in British family all around chores with taking care of 4 children. Previous here in Singapore for 1 yr in Indian Family doing all around chores..

Tasks that Mary Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided