Loading...

Jennifer is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jennifer L., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jennifer
This profile is no longer available.

Hi im jennifer looking for an employer,

Hi, im jennifer 32 years old sigle. I?ve been working here since 2012. My previous employer is chinese family i finished my contract 2014. The second employer is a chinese family i broke my contract after 3 mons. Currently im working with italiano and chinese family with 2 kids. Unfortunately they will release of relocation and financial. They going to italy. If you want more information regards your free to contact my employer.. Many thanks... Here is my mobile no. 54864133. Im honest, hard working, faithful, god fearing. Im free for an interview during saturday and sunday

Tasks that Jennifer can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided