Loading...

Katherine A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

hi im Kathy, enthusiastic, caring and flexible

hi, how are you? i am currently working here in hk, taking care of household of 3 people, 1 adult and 2 children.. taking care of these kids is just like taking care of my own ... (i am a single and a mother of two beautiful children.) we play, talk and share jokes and laugh out loud, i wasn't good in kitchen but i learnt from cook book and watching youtube ? to satisfy their appetite.and still willing to learn more. my contract will end soon, i will not going to renew my contract, for the reason that i want to give myself a chance to meet new people/family, learn new things and culture. It is my pleasure to meet and be interviewed personally to discuss more about myself and yours, before i end this i would like to let you know that i can speak basic Japanese, I've worked in hiroshima japan for couple of years in electronic production company. looking forward to meet you soon? you may contact my number thank you and godbless you all.

Tasks that Katherine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided