Loading...

cheryll is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cheryll T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    20/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4300 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Cheryll
This profile is no longer available.

hi! im looking for an employer.

I am cheryll 37 yrs old , married with 2 kids ages 18 yr old boy and 16 yr old girl.my husband worked as automotive mechanic, i want to find a job for my childrens future.i worked in singapore last 2012 as domestic helper in a british family, i took care of 5 and 6 yrs old children,i do housekeeping, laundry,marketing, ironing and taking care of dog, helping my maam in prepaing for cooking and gardening as well.i am the who taking care of my children since their birth giving them a bath, preparing their food, sending them to school.if i find a job i'll make sure to do my duties and responsibility.

Tasks that Cheryll can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided