Loading...

Marie Joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marie Joy C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    04/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marie Joy
This profile is no longer available.

Hi, Im Marie Joy Callado. Im a honest person

Hi Im Marie Joy, Im a mother of 2 kids. I know how to cook,bake cakes, clean the house, do households chores, do laundry,ironing clothes. Can do housekeeping. I know how to take care kids. And I will love them as my own kids. Im a lovable nanny. Im a kind and honest person and positive person too. I am ex abroad at hongkong but my employer terminated me because I got sick. I can be your kids tuitor too. I love pets too and I can take care pets. I can do whatever work you want me to do. Thank you very much

Tasks that Marie Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided