Gina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Gina G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Gina
This profile is no longer available.

HI,looking for a full time job

I'm a friendly and good helper, honest patient,understanding,hardworking and I can do household chores as what is preferred as a good helper.I can take care of kids as what I've done with my employers grandson when they're at my employer home. I can treat them as my own child.I can followed recipe book as well for cooking. I will love my job as I love to serve my employers. I can manage the house alone without supervision. I can have my time management so I can handle things alone. I will do the best I can.Thank you.

Tasks that Gina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided