Loading...

Joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Joy A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/11/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    807 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Joy
This profile is no longer available.

Hi, Looking for a good employer!

Im hard working, honest, and love children. I been in kuwait working as domestic helper for 4 yrs. I was incharge in cooking, watching clothes and ironing. Sometimes i went for groceries if my boss is busy. I learned how to cook arabic food. Presently working in Taiwan as caretaker. My work as a caretaker is to take care of old woman, cleaning and cooking. I been in taiwan for 1 and half year now. My contract will finish next year 2017. Now im starting to find a new opportunity in other country.

Tasks that Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided