Loading...

minda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Minda S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Minda
This profile is no longer available.

Hi ma'am and sir I am Minda honest and hard workin

Ma'am/Sir
I am Minda 40 yrs.old a mother with 3 grown up kids.
Their age 23,22 and 18.
I've been work in Saudi Arabia in 11yrs.
For my 1st employer I work for them 3 yes.
And for the 2nd employer is 8 yrs.
My previous employer are Korean and Irish couple .I look after 3 yrs old girl and 9 months old baby girl.
I love cooking,going to market
I can cook Arabian food,Korean and some western but willing to learn more and more and can follow cook book.
I love pets too specially cats and dogs too.
My current employers now,Scottish and Chinese couples with adult daughter and two dogs and one cat. I learned to cook Chinese food from my lady employer...

Tasks that Minda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided