Loading...

Angelica A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hi Ma'am/Sir, i'm Angelica 30 years of age.

I used to took care of my new born nephews and nieces, also my younger siblings for the past years. I also used to work in Vietnam for a British family as a house helper, nanny with pet care for 1 year. I took care of a new born baby until she reached her first year. I love kids so much. I am a trust-worthy person and very efficient. I can work with less supervision but of course i am open on learning new more things. I can work under pressure, and also can work on wee hours. Can also do multi-tasking. I am passionate and consistent when i work. I am also a disciplined person. Friendly, reliable and i can easily adapt. I looove to cook any dishes, asian, western, vegetarian and also love baking. No worries about being familiar here in HK because i used to visit my sister who is a DH here for 8 years and she always took me with her everytime i am here and familarize me of the places here specially the market, parks, bus stops, mtr. I am now currently in Hong Kong, hoping to find a nice and lovely family to work with and be my family here.

Tasks that Angelica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided