Loading...

Reana is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Reana M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4510 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Reana
This profile is no longer available.

Hi Ma'am/Sir, I'm Hardworking

Hi Ma'am/Sir,
My name is Reana,39 yrs old. I'm separated with 4 Children.I'm Hardworking Mother to support my children and to give them good future.. I'm also loyal and trustworthy and interesting or willing to know or learn more about my new job..
I'd like to learn more for cooking specially Western and Chinese food. it's my pleasure if you provide Cook books.
I had 4 years worked experienced in Oman as my daily chores: taking care of 4 kids, cleaning, ironing, cooking and washing.. and 5 years in Qatar
Thank you and God bless!

Tasks that Reana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided