Loading...

Dionesa B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    19/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hi ma'am/sir; Im a kind,honest,jolly,trustworthy

Hi ma'am/sir;
Im Dionesa,29 years of age. This was may first experience of work as FDH here in hongkong. I'll be go down with my current employer on MARCH 23,209.Grandma is my employer here and she already terminated my contract due to she always blame or accuses me that im getting her things which is not true. Grandma is old and just understand to that. But,my sir/madame wants me to finish my contrat. But,sad thing is grandma was the one who sign my contract so she has the power to terminate it. I work for them patiently,patient for about 1 year and 7 months already. Im a honest person thats why i tell you this. And i can give you the prove message from my sir.
I care 3 kids here.They we're good but i have no private room.That was i wish to have on my 2nd employer to be.
And,the foods here sometimes are problem. That i wish to have a good and friendly settlement for foods to my future employer.
I will work for the best that i can be. For the skills that i have. And to share with you the joyful living. I do make sure to take care your children,your home and i will do my job with a heart.
Hoping for kind & consideration.

Tasks that Dionesa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided