Loading...

Nur Rokhimah R., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Chinese traditional (Fluent) , English (Beginner) , Indonesian (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/11/2018
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Nur Rokhimah
MESSAGE

Hi Ma'am/Sir nice to meet you in here!

Hello Ma'am/Sir.
My name: Nur
I'm: 36 year old
I'm from: Indonesia
My experience work in Singapore for 2 years take care of 1 toddler
I'm working in HK from 2006 until now and my experience worked take care of toddler, teenage, elderly, pet and of course do general housework marketing&cooking too.
I just finished my contract last February 16 for 8 year with the same
employer, and am renewal of my contract with my employer again, before we sign it the contract both of us have discussed some of agreement.. but after I signed my contract and running for view month already with my employer, then they're break up the agreement, that way now i would like to looking again for new employer, if have any good employer intrested to have interview with me am happy to have interview with you too Ma'am/Sir. 😊
Thank You
Nur

Tasks that Nur Rokhimah can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Teen (12-18)
Elderly
Pet
Chinese food
Indian food
Western food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided