April Grace D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact April Grace

Hi Madam,I'm April honest and hardworking

I'm April Grace I'm 38 yrs old married I work in singapore in 1 year because my employer migrate in Australia that why I decide to go back philippines.after a year .I decide to apply in kuwait and I finished my 2 year contract .before i decide to apply here in hongkong i work for my previous Employer in philippines as a helper and all around house chores before i decide to apply abroad i work as helper in my hometown I take care a 1.5 girl until she become 3 years old i stop coz i apply in singapore.then my employer let me because she know that I'm the eldest from 8 siblings and I need to support my brother and sister for their studying I hope that i can find a good employer that they can employ me as long as i can thank you.

Tasks that April Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided