Loading...

Judith F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hi mam, i can work without any supervision.

Hi mam,
If u would hire me iam a good hearted person and ddcated to my work, im honest and trust worthy, i have a lot of patience with concern to my work and i can work without any supervision. Honest, and most of all iam a God fearing person.
With regards of my.work i ca cook... chinese food , some western , philippine food, some snacks sandwiches , salad, baking...... cleaning ironing.. i can take care of kids if u have, eldery but not very old. I can do marketing snd groceries . And i can take care of ur house whenever ur not around. So if u will hire me i will do my very best to satisfied my employer. Thank u

Tasks that Judith can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided