Loading...

marissa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marissa L., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    28/09/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Marissa
This profile is no longer available.

hi mam sir i am marissa lanario

I am a mother of two girls i am a hard working mom.and i am willing to do responsibilities and my duties respectively.i am honest and a kid frindly person.i also am willing to learn and obey what thwy told me to do so.i am not really good in chinese food but im willing to learn and i also know how to bake basic bread and cookies.i have mqny experience about taking care of a chid in the philippines.i am flexible and know how to deal with other people and adjust my self to the new environment since i am a first timer dh here in hongkong

Tasks that Marissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided