Loading...

Ruth is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ruth A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Ruth
This profile is no longer available.

hi mam/sir

A blessed day my dear employers, Hi...!pls I'm urgently need an employer,since my visa will really soon to expired.My name is Ruth,43yrs old.I'm a widow blessed with 2 children. I'm a God fearing woman....responsible, honest, trustworthy, kindhearted,funny,and energetic....but a bit shytype of person .My working visa will going to expire on the 13th of Oct.2015 so I expect to start a job with my new employer on or before the date I've mentioned.I had lot of year working experience in all around house chores in and out of my country.I love taking care of children,cooking etc.I can cook both western and korean dish and can follow recipes.I prefer to have a Sunday off since I love to go to church during my Sunday holiday.As of now I would love to work in a Western family.So pls...if anyone who are interested to hire me or wants to know more about me,pls email me or you can send me SMS or call.I am available for personal interview in Sundays.Thank you so much... and I'm looking forward for a blessed hope for my new employer.God bless!

Tasks that Ruth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided